artwork.git
11 years agoImported the new web icons. master
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 May 2008 18:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Imported the new web icons.

11 years agoDid some housekeeping on the artwork tree.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 May 2008 18:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Did some housekeeping on the artwork tree.

11 years agoAdded some Images
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 4 May 2008 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added some Images

11 years agoAdded the splash images to the artwork tree.
ms [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Added the splash images to the artwork tree.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/artwork@1280 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

11 years agoAdded our default font.
ms [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 19:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
Added our default font.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/artwork@1256 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

11 years agoInitial import of the artwork tree.
ms [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 18:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Initial import of the artwork tree.
This contains the new logo on our website.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/artwork@1254 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8