Makefile: Fix generating man-pages only master
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit4bf8d546bab6a560b01b1b54b985fcdbad7777ae
tree558936e2c174648186a71f9b5817500b6f20956a
parente9b8922397f94d6e697446812c9602f649f5109a
Makefile: Fix generating man-pages only

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am