Introduce a colour scheme and fix design of the graphs
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:38:38 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commit03ba56309b43e6c599193059cdcd4bf11d926782
tree2ce0ef8ce52ec2c4775c93e7f93e3ae90c8254f4
parent76c12e91c228aeb4a6bb8d3f3d5b49282628c148
Introduce a colour scheme and fix design of the graphs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
14 files changed:
src/collecty/colours.py
src/collecty/constants.py
src/collecty/plugins/conntrack.py
src/collecty/plugins/contextswitches.py
src/collecty/plugins/disk.py
src/collecty/plugins/entropy.py
src/collecty/plugins/interface.py
src/collecty/plugins/interrupts.py
src/collecty/plugins/ipfrag.py
src/collecty/plugins/latency.py
src/collecty/plugins/loadavg.py
src/collecty/plugins/memory.py
src/collecty/plugins/processor.py
src/collecty/util.py