Add new provider it's DNS (https://www.itsdns.de)
authorJan Stalhut <jan@stalhut.de>
Sat, 25 May 2019 21:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit327095f0ea7f80b782664dbc9cb0fce68c7e19cd
treefa22a20340d68bbe3a28c2fd2a8ecd12cfb3fc87
parent9db9ea2539cfdeac4d12efad06156d34cf87bba1
Add new provider it's DNS (https://www.itsdns.de)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py