strato: Add mx and backupmx flags to update request.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit34af066e9e5c075466a27b44952779086a5f56e6
tree6efe07a27a4815268bbbea6eac1ed4cb52fae6ec
parentc510004df54473dfd43e4c6c7b9025b16a26794a
strato: Add mx and backupmx flags to update request.

Add the deprecated mx and backupmx flags to the update request for strato,
because this provider still uses them. The providers implementation anyway seems
to be broken because already set entries get lost when an update is performed
without given mx and backupmx flags.

Fixes #10754.
src/ddns/providers.py