Move call to get token to main class.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:57:39 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit4668782831c4462c71c58686e3d79331c589f327
treea1630fa41247c30556d4a0c581610e18318968d0
parentaa21a4c6a2f5cc1d2e2641c78b01e427aeb37740
Move call to get token to main class.
src/ddns/providers.py