namecheap: Fix undeclared variable.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit47ea9f414f25cb6e72d1958a2d09ed09e3c6b4e8
tree4a6420aa83f4847d437636dfc2a8ae6c9cc2b8c9
parentd1cb1b54e167ef1d238c704f162ed9afaa8f9c14
namecheap: Fix undeclared variable.

Fixes #10897.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py