New provider: Schokokeks.org
authorSteffen Peters <sauron99@gmx.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit521c9d90f4e879ef3d9e1590f29e27990011ae46
tree83c54de3f1bdd949abd3d7ae2fcb1c2af366410a
parent091a18590682da590a728da0f590872892abfb84
New provider: Schokokeks.org

Signed-off-by: Steffen Peters <sauron99@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py