Update automatic registration to work with Python 3
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit571271bc73ac001ab798ed94382a5b1a2e493813
tree0ede0373376e0c99ebf3407a4f6a464dd1befc0e
parent91aead365f0b0da834a0340551deebb714a6b074
Update automatic registration to work with Python 3

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py