Add servercow.de to Readme
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit736505bf07ca833931393981906753dbe55c337f
treed64122ac24857e6708d0e9cc324ede03e1594357
parent52e8a969c6733a3bd1622ea11c1d0a7fd7a2464c
Add servercow.de to Readme

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README