Bump version to 012.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit7c2b468548f5bbe9d9c0aeecf0fd1ae3e1a4336e
tree6a8f98abdb82098083921c1d522b4a0d15441b68
parent60e54d7112ba2a068c8909ca22c5f71734871cab
Bump version to 012.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
configure.ac