Added domopoli.de as DDNS provider
authorChristian Erpelding <blog@flattermann.net>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:00:16 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit90fe884308110173e2a84164d623d80c8d5ba4a6
treebc4f77032254d6acfd1300cf6547e10eaa4e067b
parent97998aac8a6a7639f2577aebe31f1caaac69c971
Added domopoli.de as DDNS provider
src/ddns/providers.py