Fix typo in DynDNS2 proto response code.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitaf97e36995ce5ceedad1affd6f609d7ec946dea3
tree98bde4a2949936453d710d3552042a20f1d53e0a
parent90fe884308110173e2a84164d623d80c8d5ba4a6
Fix typo in DynDNS2 proto response code.
src/ddns/providers.py