Only show success message when no exception occured.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:38:47 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commitcbebe191e28fd66cc7804b2eb54fdd84500c083f
tree6b252154723f09c2130f25806e559cc858557299
parent5ad24917ae7465de920e94b76d369fde0da9e2a5
Only show success message when no exception occured.
src/ddns/__init__.py