Add zzzz.io as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commite53d3225a89952447032c68eb27a554eb76319f0
tree500743676af11b5946ca12727d580d52346137c1
parent807135018150aeef49368a8211d2001347fc2226
Add zzzz.io as new provider.

Only added support for IPv4 because of #10608. Filed a new bug for
adding the IPv6 support as #10612 when the locking issue has been solved.

Fixes #10584.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py