Remove full stops at the end of an error message
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 11:46:27 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 11:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commitfb701db9e086a8904e584c122cadfd462580a524
tree846822852a8ae93174aed9a5e5acc8a7719cdcfc
parentfc91be92269f9b4662b6586cfde73ee04b061367
Remove full stops at the end of an error message

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py