namecheap: Fix undeclared variable.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
Fixes #10897.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py

index e708fd6..6ac5564 100644 (file)
@@ -1173,8 +1173,11 @@ class DDNSProviderNamecheap(DDNSResponseParserXML, DDNSProvider):
                # Namecheap requires the hostname splitted into a host and domain part.
                host, domain = self.hostname.split(".", 1)
 
                # Namecheap requires the hostname splitted into a host and domain part.
                host, domain = self.hostname.split(".", 1)
 
+               # Get and store curent IP address.
+               address = self.get_address(proto)
+
                data = {
                data = {
-                       "ip"       : self.get_address(proto),
+                       "ip"       : address,
                        "password" : self.password,
                        "host"     : host,
                        "domain"   : domain
                        "password" : self.password,
                        "host"     : host,
                        "domain"   : domain