Add new provider INWX (https://www.inwx.com)
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
This includes:

- inwx.com
- inwx.de
- inwx.at
- inwx.ch
- inwx.es

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Acked-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index b0601a0..0f2798e 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        enom.com
        entrydns.net
        freedns.afraid.org
+       inwx.com|de|at|ch|es
        itsdns.de
        joker.com
        loopia.se
index 4ffd8bf..dfa4023 100644 (file)
@@ -1129,6 +1129,19 @@ class DDNSProviderFreeDNSAfraidOrg(DDNSProvider):
                raise DDNSUpdateError
 
 
+class DDNSProviderItsdns(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+               handle    = "inwx.com"
+               name      = "INWX"
+               website   = "https://www.inwx.com"
+               protocols = ("ipv6", "ipv4")
+
+               # Information about the format of the HTTP request is to be found
+               # here: https://www.inwx.com/en/nameserver2/dyndns (requires login)
+               # Notice: The URL is the same for: inwx.com|de|at|ch|es
+
+               url = "https://dyndns.inwx.com/nic/update"
+
+
 class DDNSProviderItsdns(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
                handle    = "itsdns.de"
                name      = "it's DNS"