Fix whitespace at end of line
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py

index dfa4023..12116e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1003,7 +1003,7 @@ class DDNSProviderDynsNet(DDNSProvider):
                        raise DDNSInternalServerError
 
                # If we got here, some other update error happened.
-               raise DDNSUpdateError(_("Server response: %s") % output) 
+               raise DDNSUpdateError(_("Server response: %s") % output)
 
 
 class DDNSProviderEnomCom(DDNSResponseParserXML, DDNSProvider):