iftop: This is an Update release to ver. 1.0pre4
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commita3fe88a5400f91219046b368509a8ca368ad7834
treeffe59a7c67996e428d92e5902431a657e0ccc854
parent9accc1c76e767c4ff725934e72c69ac2974645fe
iftop: This is an Update release to ver. 1.0pre4

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/iftop [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/iftop [new file with mode: 0644]