ltrace: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitf0c71e72b0f84400127d7ebc9e34f2805ebbec81
tree08bfa1390663a27f68e60944582cdf3b66d1dd1b
parentc4f3b29a9de4ced24110c39f818afd59c977d296
ltrace: New package

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/ltrace [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/ltrace [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh