motion: Update to 4.0.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitbaa8a93fd1817f4ad75aa1c22533a64a9c75b1c4
tree8a5258946bede39ebf32a0c1755ace0fa4001780
parent0be884d6b222193419ddd3fdff02e7348fe92faf
motion: Update to 4.0.1

'ffmpeg' seems to need this update.

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/motion