bitstream: This is not a package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit9515a14ef4f7f7ade9b3c9d5b6324abfbb57e252
tree80c75bab2a3a3342535d47c46efd281a8079acd3
parent3142f133bba44b44336bdd0c48ad0d859522964d
bitstream: This is not a package.

This is not a package, because it does not provide
any files and therefore should not exist.
config/rootfiles/common/bitstream [moved from config/rootfiles/packages/bitstream with 100% similarity]
lfs/multicat