Squid-accounting: New Version using dma mailservice
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit0f14446a89c090cd985ee544b19fdfa0afe04dad
treeb69072ab6407250a0492dd14a60dd386e546358a
parentafd6e1931defb60665b40438d8e54db6de46246f
Squid-accounting: New Version using dma mailservice

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/squid-accounting
src/squid-accounting/accounting.cgi
src/squid-accounting/acct.de.pl
src/squid-accounting/acct.en.pl
src/squid-accounting/acct.pl