texinfo: update to 6.3
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 16:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:05:55 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit1cd30812d6860300756d32cc637c322e5755eaf5
tree10de878d233634ae4ea6fdee0c1eb0412225932a
parentd1778a773eb5870f7c95568533e260163b7e8db7
texinfo: update to 6.3

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/texinfo
lfs/texinfo