texinfo: Update to 4.13a.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit1f2bd1a2b4317262207afd675fd6f0084cf3d651
treee2e00aaacf14459b93624ccb6ea725d68a2ea744
parent83c883b4e5bf70bb129e6b73eef3e7211ab8abac
texinfo: Update to 4.13a.
lfs/texinfo
src/patches/texinfo-4.8-multibyte-1.patch [deleted file]
src/patches/texinfo-4.8-tempfile_fix-2.patch [deleted file]