keyutils: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit14fb55a555ec567a710baf91d15caa91ecc60dcd
tree2c0dbd5184c13277621d7b12c230ccc1a41b3095
parent64ce3098b5b2da7e343a4d6e6d41fab1acf37d5e
keyutils: New package

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/keyutils [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/125/filelists/keyutils [new symlink]
lfs/keyutils [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh