New package libyajl
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit15c80cec1b6619993ef21bf92fb425b77c181d71
tree408e0e9bef03439a7c3f4081d4b99a5811fe874f
parent10c47fc9e43a7731d4f464391e840c149dd97699
New package libyajl

libyajl is a dependency of libvirt

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/libyajl [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libyajl [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh