cleanup-toolchain: Use TOOLCHAIN variable
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:42:46 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit174498ef96404461522ffd4bd6e0422c17fc4e7e
tree220f015abea7456997ddbdd4a2ac5870aede80a9
parent5d512a1f81cabcdd77a9ff9c057a0172cf113f39
cleanup-toolchain: Use TOOLCHAIN variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/cleanup-toolchain
make.sh