kernel: use correct external modules at initrd build.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 22:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit22820bf25673d6d709f674796e64890af5578f2d
treec462996de41db966857f6083239bef02d0ad83c0
parent932a34e57e3fb433ce86ab71359a26ebeb4d6410
kernel: use correct external modules at initrd build.
config/rootfiles/common/i586/linux-initrd [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/i586/linux-initrd-pae [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/linux
lfs/linux-initrd [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh