New add-on: check_mk_agent 1.2.0p3
authorTimo Eissler <morlix@morlix.de>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:13:26 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit30213d32e404579b74e0b3c315ecd36fa86fc2fd
treeb368a1c30b70fbbdcfd8e354e34f8c837242a61b
parent48d9bbba7597242bba4ded975dea0f82ba3fa462
New add-on: check_mk_agent 1.2.0p3

https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10275

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/check_mk_agent [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/check_mk_agent [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/paks/check_mk_agent/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/check_mk_agent/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/check_mk_agent/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]