Remove the nc symlink from netcat package and rename to gnu-netcat (gnu-netcat is...
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit33a24fccc2840a48c89e99a388cb3923e7e6b4cd
tree0e78bfc1a420a5dd36409a1690291df05cf3792c
parentc954b6acdccddaa7cda03f9cebb7db21e36123d5
Remove the nc symlink from netcat package and rename to gnu-netcat (gnu-netcat is no longer our standard netcat)

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/gnu-netcat [moved from config/rootfiles/packages/netcat with 92% similarity]
lfs/gnu-netcat [moved from lfs/netcat with 96% similarity]
make.sh