libhtp: New package
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit3498300d87ec69f5676d33e54dca4f3c6897d20f
tree2c0567b2624e2180e0bb16ad597d30f9b18ab892
parent91cc908f84a44ba9dc6493938c00aa982eafed81
libhtp: New package

This is build and runtime dependency for suricata.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libhtp [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libhtp [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh