Support building for armv7hl
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit4162dbaef183234fc0651afb70cf8839dc8fb113
tree5b74d470b9c6e4093a500818a402925377fa1e6c
parent6ef98fe9bed0c8a9379b105a556f5cc7c855668d
Support building for armv7hl

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh
tools/make-functions