Add Perl modules needed by dma to compose mails
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:33:02 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit42edc41f30b5ec4a45534598fe5a5901ceb8a88b
tree947c9137bb65058968fae1692d4bbad60dbb0a8b
parentea0033d96214b74ea69983d09214fe637f00eae8
Add Perl modules needed by dma to compose mails

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/Email-Date-Format [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/MIME-Lite [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-Email-Date-Format [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-MIME-Lite [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh