make.sh: Drop ipfiremake() which is identical to lfsmake2
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit489145db2d396e72d6d63b800244791a2f21c74c
tree6eccdfbc4b9127cb6ec2cce8582f965e834c9e7d
parent7502d6f898912bdfcbd5e6c685b50124cfa79163
make.sh: Drop ipfiremake() which is identical to lfsmake2

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh
tools/make-functions