New package libpciaccess
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit534199c289ee1633bc2b6b0e8a41a5c3f7400d28
treeac1421d08290d5052e772177b9e7d1b02ffca94c
parent7e39a893124da94f4e1cdec6e63d25ef57c18f59
New package libpciaccess

libpciacces is a dependdency of libvirt

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/libpciaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libpciaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh