make.sh: Build lcms2 before ghostscript
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 18:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit56170c2ac313954020856526a64f9746b2dcad80
treedd302b8aa1aa58b4413c095c71e9e631d23d0d54
parent12999d325b9590de8ba485fab25975923dc6099d
make.sh: Build lcms2 before ghostscript

Ghostscript depends on it

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh