Revert "avahi: Drop package"
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:11:48 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit6064cd87ccfdccc02baaf17e75184ca378977d1c
treec096784409e3327906d508e4d9de5aa99c712552
parentebbca90d70765fac6a42d8ebcc8ec98c1c38f434
Revert "avahi: Drop package"

This reverts commit aa6ee515c59cd42b12d69981329a2438e4d6e933.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/avahi/avahi [new file with mode: 0755]
config/avahi/smb.service [new file with mode: 0644]
config/backup/includes/avahi [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/avahi [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/cups
lfs/avahi [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/cups
make.sh
src/paks/avahi/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/avahi/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/avahi/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]