perl-MIME-Base64: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit60c16cfdcfe017f0390ff60b7cbc1c08f6012487
treee6f4131ee028ebe6ac09efc2bf07303108ca3a75
parent96396af0437be1147fc59a23b22ea68c07c05e3b
perl-MIME-Base64: New package

Required for "git send-email".

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-MIME-Base64 [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-MIME-Base64 [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh