Bump toolchain version
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:26:33 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit628e8c3a0005d9f710fd39b4d8bd4581b83cd08f
tree124df8e02a8fefef504e6cc503ca386228540acd
parentfc07307f9a964f6b6d33c356727ac76f07e5bd59
Bump toolchain version

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh