suricata: New package
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:21:38 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit67752a9510d9db653ca8aee9355e8fa63d0f9316
tree7da9ce4281996ec198163ae554d1576db18e73fc
parent3498300d87ec69f5676d33e54dca4f3c6897d20f
suricata: New package

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/suricata [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/suricata [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh