aarch64: Remove -multi suffix from kernel
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit68a36e26b1077d0baf1b57014eef64af3d7f4072
tree753b2b04585bab5458f84d7e0f96192bc9173b21
parent347db51aa5b10e6b9b301b4e7ac6a490bd7613e2
aarch64: Remove -multi suffix from kernel

This gets in the way for authoring the CD and we will
never have any other kernels but the main one.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire [moved from config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire-multi with 100% similarity]
make.sh