IPFire 2.13beta1. thirteen v2.13-beta1
authorArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit6da6905a95d224f80fe65a19ae00ab911381e04a
treedbc4a3ee18c3d3e85fd1fc76e25a82812b60625e
parente54330e01e20314f796543d2d2e5eb34ee43caf3
IPFire 2.13beta1.
make.sh