freeradius: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit71f578bbfc43b5cf5b6480f00ca4536bd4155143
treeea9da728f3cfffe6d9e5c516e5ad772a4ee4ef37
parentccb35c191fe91611a8bb8d755acddccd5f803051
freeradius: New package

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/includes/freeradius [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/initscripts
config/rootfiles/packages/freeradius [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/freeradius [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/initscripts/init.d/freeradius [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/freeradius/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/freeradius/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/freeradius/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]