coreutils: update to 8.25 v3
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit7cf3a80b476c046e00042db052a5144f11bc9008
tree1ab895cb44a420fb1c6dafa44886eb0c723afb0f
parent4900fdc9630a0f609f98d029a9f4d7a8068fa06a
coreutils: update to 8.25 v3

Coreutils 8.25 needs the automake 1.15
I have send this patch earlier.
Plaese merge automake before coreutils 8.25

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/coreutils
make.sh
src/patches/coreutils-8.25-i18n-2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]