Add Intel microcode updates
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 May 2018 17:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 15:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit87b5f3711ba2e166a61fd521f7819f20e7f9eb14
tree965db6c48e54f4a0f46e11b0feeb08f2d9592c29
parent5e1f3a9cbca4b09f8713cee8061fcfc98ee07e7d
Add Intel microcode updates

Fixes: #11590
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/i586/intel-microcode [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/intel-microcode [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/intel-microcode [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh