Add all new packages (opus, python-pyparsing, python-six, spice-protocol, spice)...
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit8d90174af53cb4631bf98e0f056be84b925d6228
treed7b626591fc409ec1c037f6a953b2c9dcf3431e4
parentdc2f6cac63c3f336ab82235ec69e83fe32c14796
Add all new packages (opus, python-pyparsing, python-six, spice-protocol, spice) to make.sh

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh