New Addon: tmux
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit940c90d098b927d93fe32720031aaaad0ed30a4d
treeb7721d8333e44afce6ecf2a045aa95947705c73d
parent99154ed19de35327b2fc27cb7e1c08e88d7527e7
New Addon: tmux
config/rootfiles/packages/tmux [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/tmux [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh