perl-Net-SMTP-SSL: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit96396af0437be1147fc59a23b22ea68c07c05e3b
tree0806990dae47816426d0fd3915b53ac348d93f09
parent905a9dc346e08aab4ded6c92e9b0a04bcaf0f394
perl-Net-SMTP-SSL: New package

This is needed for "git send-email" in order to send emails
using TLS.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-Net-SMTP-SSL [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-Net-SMTP-SSL [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh